Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Omgggg Brian Shelley is the best.We are from Florida and hauling a food trailer and our truck have a code DEF in the screen show up and we go to then and the Best service and fast. We don’t have appointment and we had to delivery the trailer to Wisconsin.I recommends this Chevy Dealer to everyone.Thank you Brian we appreciate your help today

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Great Experience with Boris and Lakelsha! I emailed the dealership on a Sunday and received a quick response back from Boris, after texting a bit regarding a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan for my disabled parents I could tell this dealership was honest and very helpful. I drove an hour and a half from Alabama the next day to check out the Vehicle. Boris explained all of the service checks they did on the vehicle and advised of items they repaired which made me feel confident that this dealership was up front and honest! Lakelsha showed me the vehicle and rode with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Mr powell thank you guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

KenWe are greatly appreciate your loyalty and continued support .Thank you for purchasing 2016 Chevrolet Silverado for Daniel and for taking the time in your busy schedule to post this great review.Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns and we gladly will assist you in any possible way.Have a great Thanksgiving!Boris Kostovetsky

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Fast service friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great dealership, and very helpful staff. They will really work with you on pricing, ask for Stacy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

MattWe appreciate your business and would like to thank you for taking the time to post this great review.Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and we are looking forward to assisting you with any of your automotive needs in the future.SincerelyBoris KostovetskyGeneral ManagerHamby Automotive Network Inc.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Just bought a "New to me" truck from Stacy Wood @ Hamby. Could not have asked for a better experience. Went and viewed the vehicle. Gave her my offer and my expectations. She worked it out. Picked up my 2018 GMC Sierra today and it is sharp. Cleaned and fueled. Many folks don't do that anymore. Thanks

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Search
Contact
Glovebox
Search
Contact Us
Glovebox
Hamby Automotive Network 32.4394, -83.7571.