Menu

Menu

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I would like to apologize for my rude review a year or two ago. I take a ton of medicine. I really think Hamby are great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Awesome customer service. Took my 2017 Cadillac CTS for scheduled oil and tire rotation service. Was met with a smile .They went over all the scheduled maintenance before taking it back. I explained that I had a bad CUE display that needed looked at. Quick service done professionally. Car was as clean as when I arrived. No smudge marks,or oily finger prints. Upon going over my work sheet for the total I was told that the CUE display was indeed bad and that they had already ordered a new one and all was covered under warranty. I've bought new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Great customer service-explained everything to me-not long waiting and Ernie was exceptional and answered all my question regarding new vehicle.Very well pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

I felt welcomed the moment that I walked into the dealership. I requested a test drive on line for a 2015 Chevy Colorado. The vehicle was ready to go once I arrived. The staff was very professional and attentive. I enjoyed my time spent at Hamby and will return there for future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Great experience. Sales staff were attentive and professional. Listen to my my wants and were not pushy. This is my second purchase and will be my go to dealer from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Very pleased with the service that we received at Hamby. Our salesman Ed, was very professional , polite, and friendly. We will definitely return if and when we decide to trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Hamby is my #1 go to dealership for not only service but for new purchases. I have never had a bad experience with their service department or their sales staff. Will continue the relationship for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

It was a professional , prompt, and courteous visit. I even got a recall issue fixed before I was notified by GM their was even a recall on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Great sales experience and Ernie made sure everything was explained and set up account with on star etc. Mr Hamby was there to seal the deal and was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Staff was courteous and professional. Brian explained the problem to me. Notified me the expected time that my vehicle would be ready. Gave me the price upfront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

My husband had very good service. We enjoyed working with Matthew. It was a quick and enjoyable process with no haggling. We are very excited about our new Acadia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

The entire staff, especially Ed Ciesielski, treated us like family. Helped us get a great deal on our new SUV. No pressure to buy and no harassing phone calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

The warranty work seems to be completed and corrected when I leave. But I have now have had it in 5 times for same issues. Service people have been great, but I don’t understand why the same issues keep recurring. This is a 2018. With only 17,000 miles and my third enclave. It’s difficult to go anywhere because it keeps ending up in the shop. I just got it out on Monday and service light came o Friday. I’m beginning to lose patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

An excellent experience starting with the website and going through the final paperwork. Have dealt with Ed Ciesielski in the past and he has always been right up front and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

My experience was very satisfying. I felt comfortable asking all the questions you want to ask but scared to. I was treated fairly as a woman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Hamby has a great staff to work with. They find what we want and are always competitive on their prices. We always trust the folks at Hamby's to be honest, friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

The problem was with the my CHEVROLET app and Terrymade sure it was corrected thanks again for the great follow through you help was instrumental

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

I came in just to check car prices. Mr. Wayne showed me the perfect car. I discussed my situation, and he knew exactly which car would suit my family's needs. Mr. Wayne and Mr. Boris were able to get just the right financing for my budget. My daughter and I are thoroughly enjoying our new to us car. I look forward to doing business with Hamby for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Clean dealership, clean restrooms, good service and wonderful salesman. He was eager to answer all my questions and concerns. Willie was courteous and showed me respect. All I could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Hamby Chevrolet has always taken care of us. Every car we buy comes from there. And of course our service is done there. Terry has always taken the best car of us. They all seem like family there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

I have purchased several cars in my lifetime (8) and by far the best experience I have ever had. Mr. Willie is a good man and completely enjoyed the entire experience. I will be loyal customer the rest of days. Continued success and God’s Blessings to this dealership and its employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

The Truck Sold itself particularly with thee Outstanding year end discounts, I own a 2002 Sierra SLE, a 2011 Terrain and 2016 Tahoe LT and and we get all of our maintenance done at Hamby. As such they were the first dealership I went to. I was dropping off my 2002 Sierra for a tuneup when I saw the Sierra XLT I eventually bought. I never seriously considered buying anything but a GMC as my 2002 Sierra has been such a great truck. We asked for Willie Stripling, because he was the salesman we worked with when we purchased by wife's Tahoe two years ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Dropped Ion off without an appointment for alignment. I am very pleased that they were able to do it in less than 90 minutes. Alignment was done right the first time, too! Nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Great service with home town friendliness. Bring our vehicles here all the time for service and always get this kind of service. Also buy most of our vehicles here and get up front deals and pricing with Ernie Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Hamby is hands down Middle Georgia's best Chevy dealer! They are willing to go the extra mile to find the vehicle YOU want, not just whats available on the lot. Honest, quality, customer service is dying amongst many professions. But at Hamby, it's embedded in the culture and you feel that as soon as you meet any of their phenomenal staff members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

I like the online scheduling because I can pick a day and time that is best for me. The technician greeted me with a smile. The waiting room is comfortable with a TV and coffee. You can't ask for too much more than that while you wait. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

We always bring our vehicles to Hamby for service. We always buy from Hamby and always will. They always take care of us when we need help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

My husband bought severa lsuvs, cars and trucks from Hamby's . He was always happy with all our vehicles. Sales and service depart men's are professional and courteous. I will continue to buy from Hamby's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Great experience and friendly service Mr Michael Norton went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied and made our buying experience a joy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

May buying experience at Hamby couldn't have been better. The salesperson (Michael Norton) couldn't be better. He listened to my needs and wants in the vehicle I was looking for. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Hamby and both purchases experiences have been great. From my experience, Hamby is a no pressure dealership and will work with you to get you just the vehicle you are looking for, Although Hamby didn't have the exact vehicle I was looking for in stock, there was no hesitation to order the one I wanted. The other Chevy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Ms Teri Batchelor and her team worked long and hard to find the problems and correct them. I always get great service in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Been dealing with Hamby for over 3 years, I've bought 2 new vehicles from them and both purchases were an awesome experience & was treated like family. The dealership has a great atmosphere & went above & beyond for us, an outstanding sales team who are very knowledgeable & have competitive pricing (gave us a good price on our trade too), and the service department is 2nd to none ~ the best I've ever visited. I strongly recommend the Hamby team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2016

Got an email from Borris within 30 minutes after sending my first request.Called and talked to him about the truck,set up an appointment and drove to the dealership next day.Hamby Automotive is a nice dealership with impressive inventory and well trained personnel.Checked out my options and decided to go with newer truck-bought a 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 4wd Z71. No nonsense or games-straightforward business. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

I wanted to take a moment and express my sincerest appreciation to Hamby Service Department and Mr Hamby. I had a large mechanical issue with my vehicle. Although I had purchased my vehicle at another dealership, Hamby was so helpful. After initially contacting the dealership I purchased my vehicle from(with NO HELP)and several others in the middle Georgia area.....no one else was willing to even try. But after contacting Hamby they offered to see what they could do. They worked their magic and made it happen. My service writer was Red (Brian). He really stayed on top ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2011

My expierience with Hamby Chevrolet was nothing but exceptional. I had great customer service from the salesman to the finance manager to just the employees passing by. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2010

Have purchased many auto's from Hamby. Both Dad and Son over the years have taken care of my family and friends. All auto's bought were under other dealer prices. Repairs quick and never had to return. Treated well on all contacts. I rate a 10 and my ratings are tuff. Greg & Paula Lavigne

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Search
Contact
Glovebox
Search
Contact Us
Glovebox
Hamby Automotive Network 32.4394, -83.7571.